Quick Links


staff

Rev. Mark Eckman
Rev. Mark Eckman
Episcopal Vicar
In Residence
Read More About Fr. Mark
Deacon Fred Eckhardt
Deacon Fred Eckhardt
412-805-3905
Read More About Deacon Fred


Sister Daniela Bronka
Sister Daniela Bronka
School Principal
dbronka2@stbpgh.org
412-341-5444 x 201
Read More About Sister Daniela
Tisha Bridges
Tisha Bridges
Pastoral Associate
tbridges2@stbpgh.org
412-440-2681
Read More About Tish

Erica Gamerro
Erica Gamerro
Liturgical & Adult Ministry/
Christian Initiation
egamerro2@stbpgh.org
412-561-0570
Read More About Erica
Angela Gaughan
Angela Gaughan
Youth Ministry/
Director of Social Service Outreach
agaughan2@stbpgh.org
412-561-6021
Read More About Angela
Darcy Osby
Darcy Osby
Director of Religious Education
dosby2@stbpgh.org
412-561-0199
Read More About Darcy
Chaz Bowers
Chaz Bowers
Music Director
cbowers2@stbpgh.org
412-531-7412
Read More About Chaz
Catherine Nelson
Catherine Nelson
Business Manager
cnelson2@stbpgh.org
412-561-3300 x 130
Read More About Catherine
     

Parish Contacts

Parish Rectory

 

F: 412.563.0211

Parish Secretary

Stephanie Urbanek

P: 412.561.3300

Communications Secretary / Bulletin

Paula Mattern

P: 412.561.3300

Receptionist

Mike Carvlin

P: 412.561.3300

Receptionist

Geori Prahl

P: 412.561.3300

Receptionist

Cathy Ratay

P: 412.561.3300

Receptionist

Mary Walsh

P: 412.561.3300

Safe Environment Coordinator

Pam Winkowski

P: 412.561.3300

School Secretary

Susan Dillon

P: 412.341.5444

Assistant Organist

   

Assistant Organist

Michael McGrath

 

Director of Maintenance

Jim Baranowski

P: 412.344.6831

Clairvaux Hall Cafeteria

 

P: 412.341.1565