Quick Links


staff

Rev. Mark Eckman
Rev. Mark Eckman
Episcopal Vicar
In Residence
Read More About Fr. Mark
Deacon Fred Eckhardt
Deacon Fred Eckhardt
412-805-3905
Read More About Deacon Fred


Sister Daniela Bronka
Sister Daniela Bronka
School Principal
dbronka2@stbpgh.org
412-341-5444 x 201
Read More About Sister Daniela
Tisha Bridges
Tisha Bridges
Pastoral Associate
tbridges2@stbpgh.org
412-440-2681
Read More About Tish

Erica Gamerro
Erica Gamerro
Liturgical & Adult Ministry/
Christian Initiation
egamerro2@stbpgh.org
412-561-0570
Read More About Erica
Angela Gaughan
Angela Gaughan
Youth Ministry/
Director of Social Service Outreach
agaughan2@stbpgh.org
412-561-6021
Read More About Angela
Darcy Osby
Darcy Osby
Director of Religious Education
dosby2@stbpgh.org
412-561-0199
Read More About Darcy
Chaz Bowers
Chaz Bowers
Music Director
cbowers2@stbpgh.org
412-531-7412
Read More About Chaz


Business Manager
412-561-3300 x 130

     

Parish Contacts

Parish Rectory

 

F: 412.561.3300

Parish Office Manager / Bulletin Editor

Paula Mattern

P: 412.561.3300 x103

Parish Secretary

Stephanie Pentland

P: 412.561.3300 x102

Parish Secretary

Geori Prahl

P: 412.561.3300 x100

Receptionist

Mike Carvlin

P: 412.561.3300 x100

Receptionist

Erin Schmura

P: 412.561.3300x100

School Office Manager

Susan Dillon

P: 412.341.5444 x200

School Secretary

Janice Fletcher

P: 412.341.5444 x202

Development Coordinator

Elizabeth Mick

P:412.341.5444 x325

Safe Environment Coordinator
412.561.3300 x101

Associate Director of Music

P: 412-531-7412

Director of Maintenance

Jim Baranowski

P: 412.992.0326